Skip to content

Lights!

I have bought 6 of these :

IMG_7768-0.JPG

At less than 4 bucks, they aren’t such a bad thing to be hoarding. I’ve hoarded way worse..just ask my husband.

Anyway, I’ve been putting them in all kinds of places. Like here, in these silver orbs that I have on my dining room table. It’s nice to have a little glowing, warm light in that room without having to turn on the chandelier. And now that it gets dark at 4pm, that’s kinda handy.

IMG_7769-0.JPG

I also stuck them in this wooden lioness’ mouth. Lights up my otherwise dark entry way where she lives. And, it makes me happy to see her little fangs glowing.

IMG_7770-0.JPG

Get you some! See what you can do to brighten up your place.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Karen Anisman #

    Cool!

    November 17, 2014

Leave a Reply

